Fri Nov 17 @ 9:30AM -
Shelby Historic Presentation Commission
Thu Dec 07 @ 9:30AM -
Shelby Historic Presentation Commission
Wed Dec 13 @10:00AM -
Immunization Clinic
Mon Dec 04 @ 3:30PM -
Community & Economic Development Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @ 3:30PM -
Safety Committee Meeting
Mon Dec 11 @ 7:00PM -
Park Board Meeting
Thu Dec 14 @ 3:30PM -
Utilities & Streets Meeting
Mon Dec 18 @ 3:30PM -
Finance & Personnel Meeting
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:00PM -
Council Meeting
Mon Dec 25 @ 8:00AM -
Closed Christmas Day
Tue Dec 26 @ 3:30PM -
Public Works & General Operation Meeting
Tue Dec 26 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Mon Jan 01 @ 8:00AM -
Closed New Years Day
childphoto.jpg

Show us what you love about Shelby!

Share photos of places or activities that you enjoy in and around Shelby!

Submit a Photo View Gallery


Notice a problem that we should know about?

Notice a maintenance or safety problem that should be brought to our attention?